Registered from: Hidden location Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


happiness and love

My name is Alex, I am a construction engineer and a father of 2derful kids, i am bless with both male and female, i don't want any more kids, i have been through a lot and this is the time for me to relax and enjoy my life with my future partner, because i am a widower and i have been for few years now, i have not had a girlfriend since my wife passed, because i am a God fearing man and honest person who is ready to say the truth at all times even if it hurt somethings.

I don't hold back anything when i am in love, i go all in when in love and allow God lead the way, i like to care for my woman and dress her, i actually use to style and shop my ex. wears.

I like to walk hand in hand with my partner, i like a woman with good sense of humour that can make me laugh because i like to laugh a lot and also make people laugh, i like good music, movies, i also had a lot of travel experience because of my job and i like what i do for living.

I am no desperate and not in a rough, because what i am looking for is what will last forever.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Astronomy/Physics, Backpacking/Hiking/Camping, Cars/Mechanical stuff, Community Service, Computers/Tech/Internet, Crafts, Creative writing/Poetry, Dancing/Clubbing, Dining, Family, Fitness Exercise, Gaming/Puzzles/Comics, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Playing Music, Photography, Reading, Religion/Spirituality, Recipes and Cooking, Sports and Games, Talking to people, Television, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by writecord ::
Last message sent by writecord ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Jun 11, 2017 09:56
no data available

03 Apr,17 | 03 Apr, 17

 Personal Information 
@Miami FL, United States
  • Age: 57, Sagittarius
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: A few extra pounds
  • Weight: 114 lbs. (51Kg)
  • Height: 5' 8" (172cm)
  • [ Black hair, Black eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 2 children
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Construction/Labor
  • Job Status: Homemaker
  • Income: $100k to $150k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8795
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    the future
    thirty or more people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a messy house
    a hug
    I don't have any but want one
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Cruise to the Bahamas
    I really love shopping
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The creative one
    I help clean up and make sure everyone gets home safely
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.