Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1



The difference between something good and something great is attention to .Charles
I have never been a "run of the mill" type guy. I love the extraordinary, appreciate attention to and celebrate beauty whenever I find it. I seem to understand the big picture in life. What really matters and what is . One of those things is the gift of loving and being loved. While my life is full, and I love and am loved by dear friends and family, I seek that beautiful connection with one special person.
I am fortunate that I have a work that takes my time and make me feel less lonely yet, there is a vacuum.
I carry myself with confidence, value trust and honesty, and love to connect with others of like mind. I like to make others' lives better and seem to strive to find the good in all people. Listening is my strong suit and I have been told that I make a good sounding board. I love to be active, choose healthy fresh food, and keep myself balanced with work.

My match lives her life to a high standard of integrity, She has an independent spirit, but enjoys true companionship. I am looking for a companion and travel partner, and life partner. Some one who shares my interests and i will respect her interest too.I am a selective person for who I am and where I am at in my life. So, if I don't respond please understand that it's more about what I am looking for than a reflection of you. I love sports, playing golf, going to sporting events and watching together too. I am a big UT, Rangers, Mavs, Stars and especially a Cowboys fan.I love many genres of music. Love to dance. Love to travel. Love the sun more than the cold. I was born in France, I am bilingual. The beach has a special hold on me

I would love to find someone to enjoy TO LOVE AND TO BE LOVED . P.S. I value honesty and integrity highly.

If you have no photo or just one I am not likely to respond. Best of luck in your search. Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by edmond0 ::
Last message sent by edmond0 ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Jul 23, 2017 16:01
Jun 29, 2017 12:21

29 Jun,17 | 29 Jun, 17

 Personal Information 
@Pearl beach MI, United States
  • Age: 64, Capricorn
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Slim/Petite
  • Weight: 120 lbs. (54Kg)
  • Height: 6' 0" (182cm)
  • [ White hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8811
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    thirty or more people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    noisy neighbors
    a handshake
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I really love shopping
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I am mostly shy and nervous
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I physically participate in sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.