Marital Status: Separated
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Intimate/Physical
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


I need a friend with benefits for regular of

I'm an attractive and sffectionate man who is in search of a very petite lady aged 18 t 45 to get together regularly and have raw uninhibited sex. I like watching porn an playing with toys and really really enjoy oral sex both giving and receiving I keep my pubic hair shaved and prefer a woman who does this as well. Please do not hesitate
To message me anytime

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Playing Music, Talking to people, Television, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Seanwill69u ::
Last message sent by Seanwill69u ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

06 Jul,17 | 06 Jul, 17

 Personal Information 
@Skiatook OK, United States
  • Age: 48, Aries
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: A few extra pounds
  • Weight: 210 lbs. (94Kg)
  • Height: 5' 10" (177cm)
  • [ Gray hair, Green eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 2 children
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing and Production
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: $45k to $54k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Often
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: Yes, regularly
  • Religion: 10
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8814
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    very rarely
    three or fewer people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    noisy neighbors
    breakfast in bed
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    I really love shopping
    No time to eat!
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The black sheep
    I prefer to discuss the latest news and current events
    have a tight group of friends
    I only watch sports
    anything loud!

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.