Marital Status: Happily married
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Intimate/Physical
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


Artist seeks muse

I'm looking for a special person who is honest and uninhibited by social conventions who likes long walks, loves to swim, skinny dip and spend time outside in nature

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Backpacking/Hiking/Camping, Fitness Exercise, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by jimlickslips ::
Last message sent by jimlickslips ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

06 Jul,17 | 06 Jul, 17

 Personal Information 
@Collingswood NJ, United States
  • Age: 57, Aries
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 190 lbs. (85Kg)
  • Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
  • [ Brown hair, Blue eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Arts/Entertainment/Media
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Agnostic/Atheist
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8815
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    three or fewer people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    slow drivers
    breakfast in bed
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    I spend only when inevitable
    Home-cooked meals
    introvert (mostly a loner)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The creative one
    I am mostly shy and nervous
    be a loner
    I physically participate in sports
    anything loud!

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.