Marital Status: Separated
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


am a simple single lonely mom

am simple single lonely mom am down to earth and am hoping to fin that special man out here though i have been hurt alot in the past..but now is time for second chance

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Dining, Family, Movies, Photography

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by donnasuemorgan1 ::
Last message sent by donnasuemorgan1 ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
Jul 23, 2017 16:01

23 Jul,17 | 23 Jul, 17

 Personal Information 
@Coopersburg PA, United States
  • Age: 36, Sagittarius
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 150 lbs. (67Kg)
  • Height: 5' 10" (177cm)
  • [ Black hair, Hazel eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales and Marketing
  • Job Status: Part-time
  • Income: Over $150k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8821
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    being rich
    thirty or more people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a messy house
    a hug
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Cruise to the Bahamas
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Nothing fancy
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I surround myself with friends
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I am not into sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.