Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


Life meant for TWO

I am secure & happy with myself, but..Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself:I happily engage in the conversation. I usually live for the present moment and appreciate myself in anything i do. I want a man who ONLY has eyes for me & A man to share my life with. No Pressure! Let's just relax..become friends & get to know each other.. I am down to earth, open minded and I appreciate life and living, passionate, intimate and crazy funny things also i can be very romantic with my man.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Crafts, Dining, Family, Movies, Playing Music, Reading

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by annie35 ::
Last message sent by annie35 ::

Last visits ::
4 weeks. Too long! [?]
100% [?]
34% [?]
6 [?]
Dec 24, 2017 08:46
Sep 05, 2017 06:50

28 Jul,17 | 05 Sep, 17

 Personal Information 
@Wenatchee WA, United States
  • Age: 36, Cancer
  • Ethnicity: Other
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 140 lbs. (63Kg)
  • Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
  • [ Light Brown hair, Blue eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Arts/Entertainment/Media
  • Job Status: Part-time
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8823
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    the future
    thirty or more people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    unfinished projects
    a kiss
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I really love shopping
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The loving provider
    I help clean up and make sure everyone gets home safely
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.