Registered from: Hidden location Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


Seeking true love

I am very good at hand, I enjoy life to the fullest, I laugh alot and like to be with friends, sorry no family. I live alone and widowed . no kids , have a very good life , I seek a loving woman to be with, no BS, no drama. I am just looking for the queen of my heart again.

[More info]

Interests: Outdoor Activities

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by James_Notari ::
Last message sent by James_Notari ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Sep 05, 2017 06:50
Aug 11, 2017 03:30

11 Aug,17 | 11 Aug, 17

 Personal Information 
@New york NY, United States
  • Age: 61, Libra
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 140 lbs. (63Kg)
  • Height: 5' 10" (177cm)
  • [ Gray hair, Black eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Construction/Labor
  • Job Status: Retired
  • Income: $55k to $74k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8824
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    very rarely
    the future
    three or fewer people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a snoring partner
    a hug
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Safari in Africa
    I really love shopping
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The black sheep
    Party? I doubt anyone would invite me
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I am not into sports
    anything loud!

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.