Marital Status: Divorced
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


Peace & love

I am an easy going person, down to earth, people's person.My friends describes me as friendly, I am old fashioned, romantic, loving and caring

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Backpacking/Hiking/Camping, Community Service, Crafts, Creative writing/Poetry, Dancing/Clubbing, Dining, Family, Fitness Exercise, Gaming/Puzzles/Comics, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Playing Music, Reading, Religion/Spirituality, Recipes and Cooking, Sports and Games

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by JOLLYDEY ::
Last message sent by JOLLYDEY ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

14 Nov,17 | 14 Nov, 17

 Personal Information 
@Cape town Western cape , South Africa
  • Age: 53, Scorpio
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 143 lbs. (64Kg)
  • Height: 5' 3" (160cm)
  • [ Blond hair, Hazel eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Nursing/Therapy
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: 0
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8836
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    unfinished projects
    a hug
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The loving provider
    I surround myself with friends
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    the classic songs I've loved for years

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.