Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


need to meet caring person

Hi , its nice to meet you , .. I am right here looking for my soul mate , marriage , love and my mr right but it seems very hard to find on internet has been a hard time for me overhere , its a pitty we are far away from each other for now ,l me more about you and feel free to e me from time to time .. i am kind of new here and i hope this works out between us .. presently trying to get a job since i have lost my parent , just lost mom and twin sister and now planning to relocate back , right now i need a man who will love me for me .. plsl me have you ever been married?? what kind of relationship are you seeking for?? Do you live alone ?? Do u love pet ?? Can you me with a job and a safe place to live with you overthere .. I hope with time we will get to know more about each other and hope things work out .. right now i am facing the hardest moment of my life and that is why i am sad .. hope you be the one to brighten me up.

[More info]

Interests: Reading

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by needsoulmate ::
Last message sent by needsoulmate ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

27 Mar,18 | 27 Mar, 18

 Personal Information 
@Edmonton Alberta, Canada
  • Age: 30, Aquarius
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 174 lbs. (78Kg)
  • Height: 4' 8" (142cm)
  • [ Black hair, Hazel eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some High School
  • Occupation: Food Services
  • Job Status: Unemployed
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Don't drink
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8840
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a snoring partner
    a hug
    I don't have any but want one
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Rafting trip in Colorado
    I sometimes go above budget
    introvert (mostly a loner)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The creative one
    I am mostly shy and nervous
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I physically participate in sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.