Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage



Tol you a little about me , I'm a lady of few words especially when it comes to describing my self in words . I'm an easy going, down to earth simple person who loves to be surrounded by family , friends and every one with no deception . I'm 34 years old.. single , never married before nor have children , like going to the park to relax and take some fresh air , like skating , bowling,swimming,reading , going to the movies , cooking and doing house chores . I dislike lies , cheats, dishonesty and players ..

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Traceyjohnstone ::
Last message sent by Traceyjohnstone ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

06 Jun,18 | 06 Jun, 18

 Personal Information 
@Anstruther fife Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Age: 35, Virgo
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Slim/Petite
  • Weight: 180 lbs. (81Kg)
  • Height: 8' 1" (246cm)
  • [ Light Brown hair, Blue eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: High School Grad
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: 0
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Don't drink
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8849
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    three or fewer people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a messy house
    a kiss
    I cannot do without a pet
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Rafting trip in Colorado
    I really love shopping
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The loving provider
    I am mostly shy and nervous
    be a loner
    I physically participate in sports
    anything loud!

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.