Registered from: Hidden location Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Friends



I was looking at your profile and noticed we may be of value to each other. Please accept my request to connect, I would love to stay in touch,send me ur to reach you. Lets see how we can each other achieve our goals.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by irene ::
Last message sent by irene ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
Aug 12, 2018 12:46

12 Aug,18 | 12 Aug, 18

 Personal Information 
@New york NY, United States
  • Age: 43, Aries
  • Ethnicity: Other
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 90 lbs. (40Kg)
  • Height: 3' 2" (96cm)
  • [ Blond hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Architectural Services
  • Job Status: Part-time
  • Income: $35k to $44k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Smoked in the past
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: Yes, occasionally
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8858
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    very rarely
    thirty or more people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    tangled hangers
    a kiss
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Cruise to the Bahamas
    I sometimes go above budget
    No time to eat!
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The loving provider
    I prefer to discuss the latest news and current events
    have a tight group of friends
    I only watch sports
    whatever is new and hot at the moment

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.