Marital Status: Separated
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1 2 3 4 5 6


I am a nice man with a positive thinking

I have a happy, warm, calm and kind character. I can be a great companion who is easy to spend time with and rely on. I am understanding, caring and loving. My kind attitude to people s me to find new friends. I believe that love conquers all, that's why I am less romantic. I am true to what I am. I believe that someday i will love again.

[More info]

Interests: Recipes and Cooking

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by manto63 ::
Last message sent by manto63 ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Jun 07, 2020 05:54
no data available

30 May,19 | 02 Jun, 19

 Personal Information 
@Saskatchewan Regina, Canada
  • Age: 53, Pieces
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Thick
  • Weight: 105 lbs. (47Kg)
  • Height: 5' 3" (160cm)
  • [ Black hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 2 children
  • Want Kids: Not willing but may adopt
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Medical/Nursing/Therapy
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: $75k to $100k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8876
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    at most ten people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    unfinished projects
    a kiss
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I really love shopping
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The loving provider
    I help clean up and make sure everyone gets home safely
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I am not into sports
    the classic songs I've loved for years

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.