Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


African lady looking for friendship and LTR

My name is Jenn.I'm a single down to earth single lady from Ghana. I'm friendly and family oriented.I'm seeking friendship and chat and see where it goes.

[More info]

Interests: Crafts, Dancing/Clubbing, Dining, Family, Fitness Exercise, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Reading, Religion/Spirituality, Recipes and Cooking, Talking to people, Television, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by jennyjen ::
Last message sent by jennyjen ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

06 Jul,19 | 06 Jul, 19

 Personal Information 
@Akosombo Eastern, Ghana
  • Age: 35, Cancer
  • Ethnicity: African (black)
  • Body: Slim/Petite
  • Weight: 100 lbs. (45Kg)
  • Height: 5' 0" (152cm)
  • [ Black hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Job Status: Unemployed
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Occasionally
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8880
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    the future
    thirty or more people at my party
    rarely (indoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    lack of personal hygiene
    a handshake
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Cruise to the Bahamas
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    Party? I doubt anyone would invite me
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    the classic songs I've loved for years

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.