Registered from: Sweden Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage

Larry Jefferson

Am Jefferson

Am Jefferson,am simple but not much of a talker but if you want to know more about me,feel free to send me a message,I seek a woman with an Heart of Gold

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Cars/Mechanical stuff, Computers/Tech/Internet, Family, Fitness Exercise, Gardening, Playing Music, Reading

Languages: Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Larry Jefferson ::
Last message sent by Larry Jefferson ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Jul 20, 2021 01:11
no data available

09 Sep,19 | 24 Sep, 19

 Personal Information 
@Minneapolis MN, United States
  • Age: 66, Sagittarius
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Body: Athletic
  • Weight: 181 lbs. (81Kg)
  • Height: 6' 2" (187cm)
  • [ Black hair, Blue eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Not willing but may adopt
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: PhD
  • Occupation: Military
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Often
  • Drinks: Don't drink
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8884
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    lack of personal hygiene
    a hug
    I cannot do without a pet
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I am mostly shy and nervous
    be a loner
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.