Registered from: Hidden location Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1 2 3 4 5 6


Sweet and Loving.

I am ME, nothing more nothing less, looking for someone to me get my mind off of things. Not really looking for a relationship just stress relief. Someone that can listen and have a little fun. Seeking a man have a good heart, Honest, Understanding, Accept me who I am or what I am, I don't likeder, I'm silent women, and Simple lady and that is enough.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Creative writing/Poetry, Dancing/Clubbing, Dining, Family, Fitness Exercise, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Playing Music, Reading, Talking to people, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by ShannonH ::
Last message sent by ShannonH ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Mar 05, 2020 23:29
no data available

15 Oct,19 | 15 Oct, 19

 Personal Information 
@New york NY, United States
  • Age: 28, Sagittarius
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 129 lbs. (58Kg)
  • Height: 5' 7" (170cm)
  • [ Black hair, Hazel eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Personal Care and Service
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8885
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a snoring partner
    a hug
    I don't have any but want one
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I really love shopping
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I surround myself with friends
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.