Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Friends


no head games

Work well, play well, live well. I Love to travel and go on adventures.
Enjoy going to shows, concerts and sporting events. I'm very grateful for my health and evrything about me but it would be more significant with that special person to share my hopes and dreams with. I'm looking for a man who is loyal, kind, affectionate, and fun. Someone who could click with a partner who is loving, romantic, secure and a bit too adventurous for her own good. I love music and the arts, travel, sports, health and fitness, the outdoors, camping, boating, kayaking, hiking, biking, swimming. I just wanna be happy with that special man, you are welcome to my world.

[More info]

Interests: Movies

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by judyf09 ::
Last message sent by judyf09 ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

30 Mar,20 | 30 Mar, 20

 Personal Information 
@San jose CA, United States
  • Age: 52, Aquarius
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Slim/Petite
  • Weight: 114 lbs. (51Kg)
  • Height: 5' 10" (177cm)
  • [ Black hair, Blue eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Self Employed
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: $45k to $54k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8891
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    past events
    at most ten people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    unfinished projects
    a kiss
    I don't have any but want one
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Rafting trip in Colorado
    I spend only when inevitable
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The loving provider
    I am the center of attention and full of energy
    have a tight group of friends
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.